Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 C. Nick Hutchison

C. Nick Hutchison

Wealth Management Advisor
charles.hutchison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Derrick Free

Derrick Free

Chief Operating Officer
derrick.free@nm.com

 
 James Michael Patton

James Michael Patton, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
jim.patton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

After 8 years of practicing as a physician assistant in orthopedics, Jim knew that he wanted to be in business for himself. He wanted a career that still allowed him to care for others, while also providing flexibility for he and his family. He had been a client of the Northwestern Mutual for seven years.  During that time he learned about Northwestern's products, services, and dedication to the client.  As impressive as those things were, what impressed him most was the trusted friendship that he developed with his financial advisor.

 

 
 Steven Tucker Greene

Steven Tucker Greene

Wealth Management Advisor
steve.greene@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

steve.greene@nm.com

 
 Rodney K Alexander

Rodney K Alexander, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
rodney.alexander@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joseph O. Garrisi

Joseph O. Garrisi

Financial Advisor
joe.garrisi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

joe.garrisi@nm.com

 

 
 Charlie A Pray

Charlie A Pray

Financial Advisor
charles.pray@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jacob D Culton

Jacob D Culton

Financial Advisor
jacob.culton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Amy Thurman

Amy Thurman

Associate Financial Representative
amy.thurman@nm.com

 
 Carolyn F Vermilye

Carolyn F Vermilye


carolyn.vermilye@nm.com

 
 Claire M Boling

Claire M Boling

Associate Financial Representative
claire.boling@nm.com

 
 Cynthia R Durdin

Cynthia R Durdin

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
cynthia.durdin@nm.com

 

Heather H Pray


heather.h.pray@nm.com

 
 John R Gilchrist Jr

John R Gilchrist Jr, MBA

Associate Financial Representative
john.gilchrist@nm.com

 
 Lea Ann Henderson

Lea Ann Henderson


leaann.henderson@nm.com

 
 Lydia G Garrisi

Lydia G Garrisi


lydia.garrisi@nm.com

 

Mary Ann McPherson


maryann.mcpherson@nm.com

 

Molly P Durr

Associate Financial Representative
molly.durr@nm.com

 
 Molly Perkins

Molly Perkins


molly.perkins@nm.com

 
 Paula H Goodnight

Paula H Goodnight


paula.goodnight@nm.com

 

Samantha Usher

Associate Financial Representative
samantha.usher@nm.com

 

Sara C Nixon


sara.nixon@nm.com

 
 Terrell L Parker

Terrell L Parker


terrell.parker@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck